Chaos Band

  • Chaos Band. Pop. Rock. Funk. Disco.
  • Eclectic! Pop, rock, indie, disco, funk, blues, prog, grunge… you'll never know what's coming next.
  • Over 125 years experience between us!
  • We're based in the Midlands, and we love to play. Our contact details are at the bottom of this page.
  • We're a 5-piece covers band with male and female vocals

Music

 

Gigs

Sat 23rd June

BBQGrandborough
23June

Sat 7th July

Napton FestivalNapton
07Jul

Fri 13th July

Private partyBanbury
13Jul

Sun 22nd July

Food FestivalKenilworth
22Jul

Sun 2nd Sept

Private partyWarwickshire
02Sept

Sun 9th Sept

Food & Drink FestivalLeamington
09Sep

Sat 29th Sept

Cricket ClubNapton
29Sep

9pm, Sat 13th Oct

Albany ClubEarlsdon
13Oct

9pm, Sat 20th Oct

Oak HouseLeamington
20Oct

9pm, Fri 30th Nov

PomeroysKenilworth
30Nov

9pm, Sat 1st Dec

Oak HouseLeamington
01Dec

 

Setlist

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28